Ten Mile Suites 203

Breckenridge, CO

$190.00/night - $735.00/night (base rate)

  • Sleeps 6 - 6
  • 3 bedrooms / 3 bathrooms
  • Condo/Townhomes
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  • Holiday: $735
  • Peak: $500
  • Value: $400
  • Economy: $305
  • Summer: $235
  • Spring/Fall: $190
  • Unavailable
  • * Prices may vary according to availability

Select dates
to display total.

 

Photos

Property Details

Breckenridge Business License No. 599920001.

Ten Mile Suites 203 is a 3 bdrm/3 bath 1300 sf condominium located on the 2nd floor of the Ten Mile Suites building. Tastefully furnished, the unit boasts newer furniture and appliances, and a separate dining room. WiFi is included. All bedrooms have lovely private baths and mountain views. There is a lovely deck with a grill and a mountain view. Renters must be at least 25 years of age.

Ten Mile Suites condominium complex is located on French Street, in the Historic District, within walking distance (2 blocks) of downtown Breckenridge. It is also a 10-12 minute walk from the Super Six chairlift. Great location! Free shuttle stop is also located nearby the complex.

The condo is fully stocked with necessary cooking and dining utensils and linens, it also has a large deck off of the master bedroom that includes deck furniture for reading, sunbathing or relaxing with the great views.

Summer Highlights:

You can walk two short blocks to downtown Breckenridge's many restaurants and shops. You can also mountain bike or ride a "comfort" bike on the 9 mile paved path alongside the Blue River. Enjoy the 4th of July parade, river rafting on the mellow Blue River, the Breckenridge Pro Rodeo, and the National Repertory Orchestra concerts. You can also enjoy Breckenridge's Fun Park on Peak 8, featuring an alpine slide, two person roller coaster, miniature golf, climbing wall, fun maze and pony rides for kids. Horse and pony rides up the mountain are also available at the Breckenridge Stables on Peak 9.

Winter Highlights:

It is a short 3 block walk to the Quicksilver Chairlift., the fastest people mover in the country, loading two high speed 6 person chairs at one time. (moving 3000 people an hour). After your ski day, you can also walk two short blocks to downtown Breckenridge's many restaurants and shops. Relax in the communal 5 person hot tub on the deck of this complex, at the end of your ski day, with of view of the slopes of Breckenridge. Enjoy Breckenridge's annual Snow Sculpture contest the last week of January. Next to the Snow Sculptures is the Ice Castle, which stays open til late March. Ride through the streets of Breckenridge in a mountain sleigh, drawn by a team of Belgian or Percheron draft horses. Enjoy April's month long festival of concerts and activities in Breckenridge.

Please, for the comfort of all our guests, NO pets and NO smoking!

REVIEW:
"Best Value for a real 3BR/3BA quiet condo"
5 out of 5 stars
Reviewed on April 18, 2014
Ten Mile Suites 203 (TM203) - VRBO #496074

"The only drawback is that the back twin/twin bedroom is cold - they put in a space heater though. We've stayed at this condo for at least 3 years now and we love it. All the amenities. FYI 2 big flights of stairs to get in the building and up to the 2nd floor."

Summit Vacations Response:
"Thank you for your very positive comments. We will see what we can do to make that 3rd bedroom warmer. We do use comments such as yours to try to improve our service. We are glad that you enjoyed your extended stay this time, and that you have continued to return to this wonderful condo."

Recommended for: Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children

Map

Amenities

  • Sleeps 6 - 6
  • 3 bedrooms / 3 bathrooms
  • Condo/Townhomes
  • Walk or Shuttle to lift
  • WiFi Internet
  • King Bed in Master
  • Queen in 2nd Bedroom
  • Two twin beds in 3rd bedroom
  • Full bathroom
  • Multiple TV's
  • Gas Fireplace
  • Washer/Dryer In Complex
  • Skis can be stored in unit
  • Private Gas Grill
  • 4 Blocks to Lift
  • 2 Blocks to Main Street

Other Amenities

Communal Hot Tub: in the complex

Full Kitchen w/Refrigerator, Range, Microwave, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker & Toaster
Side-By-Side Refrigerator w/ Water and Ice Dispensers
2 Televisions w/Cable & VCR

Reviews

lynneb1234

Our time spent in Breckenridge was greatly enhanced by the lovely accommodations of Ten Mile Suites 203. All the main rooms were spacious, well equipped, and nicely decorated. The location was perfect for walking downtown, yet we felt like we were in a secluded wooded area. I picked this location, because it has 3 bedrooms, 3 baths, and a large deck. We had a great time and will book this unit again.

678

from FlipKey, could not verify guest

Mom_ _ _ _
Denver
“Great family condo and convenient location to downtown.”


Left on 08/18/2014 for a stay in August 2014
As a family of six, we were very pleased with this condo. The location was in perfect walking distance to town, as well as some fun trails to hike. The kitchen was a bonus with all the modern conveniences, and and a pleasant space to cook in. There was a large deck off the master bedroom with a grill and family table. Sleeping arrangements were made easy with the 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms! The master bedroom was very spacious and had a super comfy bed. The bedroom with the queen was a nice bedroom, but the mattress needs updating...not comfortable at all. The back room with the 2 single beds was fine for the kids but it would be better to update those beds as well; they weren't very "stable".
DEFINATELY would agree with other reviews that doing a little work on this unit would really be a benefit. Lots of holes in walls and one bedroom had a completely broken glass window. Also, we expected tv's in the rooms, but only the kids room had a small one. The jacuzzi was not something I would want to use. It looked very old and the patio it was on was in complete disrepair. Thankfully, there's lots to do in Breck so it wasn't a problem, but it was something that was advertised as a perk.
Overall I might stay here again if some repairs were done in the unit as well as the property itself. Our family had a really nice time and I would recommend it.

Reply from Summit Vacations:
Thank you for your review and comments. It's reviews such as this that enables us to improve.

Following are responses to your comments.
-The queen mattress has been flipped to improve comfort. Since this, we have not received any comments.
-The screws in the two single beds have been tightened which improved their stability.
-Holes in walls have been patched and painted.
-The broken widow has been replaced.
-The deck and hot tub have both been replaced.

Kind Regards,
Judi Lacko Zallaps
Owner, Summit Vacations
vrbo

from vrbo, verified reservation, neither listed guest was in the drop down menu

JC said...
Apr 16, 2014
-
Ten Mile
518 South French Street, Breckenridge, CO, 80424, United States (496074)
Date of Stay
June 8, 2013
Helpful votes:0/0
What an excellent location! This townhome was very well appointed, everything we needed and more.We enjoyed the fabulous deck and grill on several evenings. Within driving distance of several day trip we had planned while visiting friends in Breckenridge. Jerry
Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Adventure Seekers, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers

Reply from Summit Vacations:
We agree with all of your very positive comments. This is a gorgeous condo. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and would love to see you back again next year. We give returning guests a 10% discount.
vrbo

from vrbo

Michelle said...
Apr 15, 2014
-
GREAT Place... as long as you have good neighbors!!
518 South French Street, Breckenridge, CO, 80424, United States (496074)
Date of Stay
July 10, 2013
Helpful votes:2/2
We arrived on a Wednesday and had the most relaxing time on Wednesday and Thursday. Unfortunately a bachelor party arrived downstairs on Friday and the peace quickly ended. There were 10-15 guys drinking/smoking and blaring music in the condo directly below our unit. We waited until 11pm each night before calling the rental agency and asking them to get the boys to quiet down. While it worked it was short lived until they got back at 2-3am in the morning from the bars. The kitchen is also very basic. One fry pan, one spatula etc. It makes making bacon and pancakes in the morning quite challenging. Windows in the twin bedrooms wouldn't close after I opened them so they stayed open to allow the smoke and noise to filter in at 3am... Long story short, this place is amazing as long as you have good neighbors above and below. The downfall of renting a condo, you can't control those things.

Reply from Summit Vacations:
We are sorry about the bachelor party downstairs. There is only one neighboring unit to the one you were in, and it was the one below you, unfortunately. We always strive to provide a wonderful guest experience. We do appreciate your comments and hope that you will come back.
vrbo

from vrbo, verified guest, but he is also not listed in the drop down menu

Tom said...
Apr 16, 2014
-
Very Nice.
518 South French Street, Breckenridge, CO, 80424, United States (496074)
Date of Stay
August 11, 2013
Helpful votes:0/0
A short, pleasant walk to shops and dining. Close to excellent bike trails. This was an excellent place to stay for our summer vacation. We'd stay here again. For the "off season" summer rate we thought it was excellent accomodations.

vrbo

from vrbo

Monica B. said...
Apr 18, 2014
-
Best Value for a real 3BR/3BA quiet condo
518 South French Street, Breckenridge, CO, 80424, United States (496074)
Date of Stay
December 28, 2013
Helpful votes:1/1
The only drawback is that the back twin/twin bedroom is cold - they put in a space heater though. We've stayed at this condo for at least 3 years now and we love it. All the amenities. FYI 2 big flights of stairs to get in the building and up to the 2nd floor.
Recommended for: Families with Young Children, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers

Reply from Summit Vacations:
Thank you for your very positive comments. We will see what we can do to make that 3rd bedroom warmer. We do use comments such as yours to try to improve our service. We are glad that you enjoyed your extended stay this time, and that you have continued to return to this wonderful condo.
bmungiguerra

from vrbo

Bruce M. said...
Jul 16, 2015
-
Great place, walking distance to all the shops in town
518 South French Street, Breckenridge, CO, 80424, United States (496074)
Date of Stay
July 8, 2015
Helpful votes:0/0
Great condo, large patio looking right into the mountains with a space heater for cool evenings, grocery store about a block away and walking distance to shops and restaurants. perfect for 3 couples, plenty of room to spread out. Would stay here again if I returned to Breckenridge.